<u>List of Members - Parliamentary Friends of Ukraine – 60th</u> Parliament

- 1. Lee Tarlamis (Co-convenor)
- 2. Matthew Guy (Co-convenor)
- 3. Michael Galea (Secretary)
- 4. Georgie Crozier
- 5. Sheena Watt
- 6. Kim Wells
- 7. Lizzie Blandthorn
- 8. David Davis
- 9. Natalie Suleyman
- 10. Iwan Walters
- 11. Vicki Ward
- 12. Gary Maas
- 13. Emma Vulin
- 14. Sam Groth
- 15. Sarah Connolly
- 16. Chris Crewther
- 17. Kat Theophanous

Group's Objectives

- a) The Parliamentary Friends of Ukraine is an all-party Parliamentary Friendship group and is open to all Members of Parliament.
- b) The Parliamentary Friends of Ukraine aims to promote a friendly and positive relationship with Ukraine.
- c) The Parliamentary Friends of Ukraine aims to foster dialogue on trade between Victoria and Ukraine and will also explore travel exchange programs to strengthen ties.
- d) The Parliamentary Friends of Ukraine aims to strengthen understanding of Ukraine, Ukrainian cultural traditions, Ukrainian faiths, and the Ukrainian language.
- e) The Parliamentary Friends of Ukraine assists Members of Parliament to understand the historical, political, cultural, linguistic, economic, and religious bond between Victoria and Ukrainian people.
- f) The Parliamentary Friends of Ukraine assists Members of Parliament with links between Victoria and Ukraine to support Ukraine in its defence of their territorial integrity due to the full-scale invasion by Russia of Ukraine.

- g) The Parliamentary Friends of Ukraine assists Members of Parliament with links between Victoria and Ukraine to support partnerships and community connections and the rebuild program of Ukraine.
- h) The Parliamentary Friends of Ukraine supports the Ukrainian community within Victoria during the time of full-scale invasion by Russia of Ukraine.

Lee Tarlamis MP Co-Convenor

Matthew Guy MP Co-Convenor